Mercurial for Users - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Thu, 2016-07-14 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Fri, 2016-07-15 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Mon, 2016-07-18 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Mon, 2016-07-18 09:30 Nicosia 1620EUR / 2270EUR
Tue, 2016-07-19 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Wed, 2016-07-20 09:30 Istanbul 1620EUR / 2320EUR
Fri, 2016-07-22 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Wed, 2016-07-27 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Wed, 2016-07-27 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Fri, 2016-07-29 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Thu, 2016-08-04 09:30 Remote Course 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Fri, 2016-08-05 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Mon, 2016-08-08 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Mon, 2016-08-08 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Tue, 2016-08-09 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Wed, 2016-08-10 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Tue, 2016-08-16 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Thu, 2016-08-18 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Fri, 2016-08-19 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Fri, 2016-08-19 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Fri, 2016-08-26 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Wed, 2016-08-31 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Thu, 2016-09-01 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Thu, 2016-09-01 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Fri, 2016-09-02 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Fri, 2016-09-02 09:30 Valletta 1620EUR / 2320EUR
Wed, 2016-09-07 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Mon, 2016-09-12 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Mon, 2016-09-12 09:30 Remote Course 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Mon, 2016-09-12 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Mon, 2016-09-12 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Tue, 2016-09-13 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Wed, 2016-09-14 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Fri, 2016-09-16 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Mon, 2016-09-19 09:30 Istanbul 1620EUR / 2320EUR
Tue, 2016-09-20 09:30 Nicosia 1620EUR / 2270EUR
Tue, 2016-09-20 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Wed, 2016-09-21 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Fri, 2016-09-30 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Tue, 2016-10-04 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Fri, 2016-10-07 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Tue, 2016-10-11 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Fri, 2016-10-14 09:30 Valletta 1620EUR / 2320EUR
Fri, 2016-10-14 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Remote Course 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Fri, 2016-10-21 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Mon, 2016-10-24 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Mon, 2016-10-24 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Wed, 2016-10-26 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Thu, 2016-11-03 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Thu, 2016-11-10 09:30 Nicosia 1620EUR / 2270EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Thu, 2016-11-17 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Fri, 2016-11-18 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Fri, 2016-11-18 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Tue, 2016-11-22 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Wed, 2016-11-23 09:30 Valletta 1620EUR / 2320EUR
Wed, 2016-11-23 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Fri, 2016-11-25 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Fri, 2016-11-25 09:30 Istanbul 1620EUR / 2320EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Remote Course 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Thu, 2016-12-08 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Thu, 2016-12-08 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Thu, 2016-12-15 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Fri, 2016-12-16 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Fri, 2016-12-16 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR
Fri, 2016-12-23 09:30 Nicosia 1620EUR / 2270EUR
Mon, 2016-12-26 09:30 Vaduz 1620EUR / 1970EUR
Tue, 2016-12-27 09:30 Kaunas 1620EUR / 2170EUR

Some of our clients