Drupal 8 Themes - Public Courses

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Mon, 2016-06-13 09:30 Nicosia 1450EUR / 2100EUR
Mon, 2016-06-13 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Tue, 2016-06-14 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Mon, 2016-06-20 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Fri, 2016-07-01 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Fri, 2016-07-01 09:30 Valletta 1450EUR / 2150EUR
Fri, 2016-07-01 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Tue, 2016-07-12 09:30 Istanbul 1450EUR / 2150EUR
Fri, 2016-07-22 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Fri, 2016-07-22 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Mon, 2016-07-25 09:30 Nicosia 1450EUR / 2100EUR
Wed, 2016-07-27 09:30 Remote Course 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Mon, 2016-08-08 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Wed, 2016-08-10 09:30 Valletta 1450EUR / 2150EUR
Wed, 2016-08-10 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Tue, 2016-08-16 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Tue, 2016-08-23 09:30 Istanbul 1450EUR / 2150EUR
Mon, 2016-08-29 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Wed, 2016-08-31 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Fri, 2016-09-02 09:30 Nicosia 1450EUR / 2100EUR
Fri, 2016-09-09 09:30 Remote Course 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Tue, 2016-09-13 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Thu, 2016-09-15 09:30 Valletta 1450EUR / 2150EUR
Tue, 2016-09-27 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Mon, 2016-10-03 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Tue, 2016-10-04 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Mon, 2016-10-17 09:30 Remote Course 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Istanbul 1450EUR / 2150EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Nicosia 1450EUR / 2100EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Wed, 2016-11-02 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Mon, 2016-11-07 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Thu, 2016-11-10 09:30 Valletta 1450EUR / 2150EUR
Tue, 2016-11-22 09:30 Remote Course 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Wed, 2016-11-23 09:30 Istanbul 1450EUR / 2150EUR
Wed, 2016-11-23 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Fri, 2016-11-25 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Nicosia 1450EUR / 2100EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Kaunas 1450EUR / 2000EUR
Mon, 2016-12-12 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR
Fri, 2016-12-16 09:30 Vaduz 1450EUR / 1800EUR

Some of our clients