Equality and Diversity Masterclass - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Wed, 2016-07-13 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Fri, 2016-07-15 09:30 Valletta 1640EUR / 2340EUR
Fri, 2016-07-15 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-07-20 09:30 Nicosia 1640EUR / 2290EUR
Wed, 2016-07-20 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-07-22 09:30 Istanbul 1640EUR / 2340EUR
Mon, 2016-07-25 09:30 Remote Course 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2016-07-25 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-07-28 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-07-29 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Mon, 2016-08-01 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-08-03 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Thu, 2016-08-04 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Mon, 2016-08-08 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Tue, 2016-08-09 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-08-12 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2016-08-16 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Thu, 2016-08-18 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2016-08-22 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Mon, 2016-08-22 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-08-24 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Thu, 2016-08-25 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2016-08-29 09:30 Istanbul 1640EUR / 2340EUR
Tue, 2016-08-30 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Thu, 2016-09-01 09:30 Nicosia 1640EUR / 2290EUR
Fri, 2016-09-02 09:30 Valletta 1640EUR / 2340EUR
Fri, 2016-09-02 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Mon, 2016-09-05 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2016-09-05 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2016-09-06 09:30 Remote Course 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-09-07 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Fri, 2016-09-09 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2016-09-12 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2016-09-13 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-09-14 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Wed, 2016-09-14 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-09-22 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Tue, 2016-09-27 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-09-29 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Mon, 2016-10-03 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-10-06 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Fri, 2016-10-07 09:30 Istanbul 1640EUR / 2340EUR
Tue, 2016-10-11 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Thu, 2016-10-13 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-10-13 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Thu, 2016-10-13 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-10-14 09:30 Valletta 1640EUR / 2340EUR
Fri, 2016-10-14 09:30 Remote Course 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-10-20 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Fri, 2016-10-21 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Fri, 2016-10-21 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-10-27 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-10-28 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Tue, 2016-11-01 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-11-02 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Mon, 2016-11-07 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-11-09 09:30 Nicosia 1640EUR / 2290EUR
Fri, 2016-11-11 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2016-11-14 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Wed, 2016-11-16 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Thu, 2016-11-17 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Mon, 2016-11-21 09:30 Istanbul 1640EUR / 2340EUR
Tue, 2016-11-22 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Fri, 2016-11-25 09:30 Valletta 1640EUR / 2340EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Remote Course 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-12-01 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-12-01 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-12-02 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2016-12-06 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-12-09 09:30 Kaunas 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Mon, 2016-12-12 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2016-12-13 09:30 Vaduz 1640EUR / 1990EUR

Some of our clients