People and Team Management - Public Courses

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Mon, 2016-06-13 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-06-13 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Tue, 2016-06-14 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Tue, 2016-06-14 09:30 Nicosia 3990EUR / 5340EUR
Mon, 2016-06-20 09:30 Valletta 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Mon, 2016-06-27 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Tue, 2016-06-28 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-07-05 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-07-06 09:30 Istanbul 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Tue, 2016-07-12 09:30 Remote Course 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-07-12 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-07-18 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Mon, 2016-07-18 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-07-18 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Mon, 2016-07-25 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-07-25 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Wed, 2016-07-27 09:30 Nicosia 3990EUR / 5340EUR
Tue, 2016-08-16 09:30 Istanbul 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Wed, 2016-08-17 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-08-22 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Wed, 2016-08-24 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-08-31 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Mon, 2016-09-05 09:30 Valletta 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Mon, 2016-09-05 09:30 Remote Course 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-09-05 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Mon, 2016-09-05 09:30 Nicosia 3990EUR / 5340EUR
Wed, 2016-09-07 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-09-13 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Mon, 2016-10-03 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-10-03 09:30 Istanbul 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Tue, 2016-10-04 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Wed, 2016-10-12 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Valletta 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Remote Course 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-10-24 09:30 Nicosia 3990EUR / 5340EUR
Tue, 2016-11-01 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-11-01 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Mon, 2016-11-07 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Mon, 2016-11-14 09:30 Istanbul 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-11-23 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-11-23 09:30 Kaunas 3990EUR / 5240EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Valletta 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Remote Course 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Vaduz 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Nicosia 3990EUR / 5340EUR

Some of our clients