Excel Advanced with VBA - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Mon, 2016-07-11 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-07-12 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-07-18 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-07-18 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-07-19 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-07-19 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-07-19 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-07-19 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-07-25 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-07-27 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-08-01 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Mon, 2016-08-01 09:30 Nicosia 4040EUR / 5390EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-08-08 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-08-09 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-08-10 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-08-16 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-08-22 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-08-29 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-08-29 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-08-31 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-08-31 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-09-12 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-09-12 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-09-13 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Tue, 2016-09-13 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-09-14 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Tue, 2016-09-20 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-09-21 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-09-21 09:30 Nicosia 4040EUR / 5390EUR
Tue, 2016-09-27 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-10-03 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-10-03 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-10-04 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-10-04 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-10-11 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-10-12 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-10-12 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-10-24 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-11-02 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-11-07 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-11-09 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-11-09 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-11-14 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-11-14 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-11-22 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-11-22 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Nicosia 4040EUR / 5390EUR
Mon, 2016-12-05 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-12-05 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-12-19 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Wed, 2016-12-21 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-12-26 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-12-27 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-12-27 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-12-28 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-01-03 09:30 Kaunas 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2017-01-04 09:30 Vaduz 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2017-01-09 09:30 Nicosia 4040EUR / 5390EUR

Some of our clients